mystery novel Tag Archives

Interview: Anna Lee Huber, Author of Treacherous is the Night

Treacherous is the Night by bestselling author Anna Lee Huber comes out later this month and focuses on WWI’s most vital clandestine fact-collecting organization, La Dame Blanche. For fans of The Bletchley Circle and The Imitation Game, this richly researched drama promises to enthrall. I had the chance to ask Anna a few questions about her new novel.   What’s your book about? How does …